Supplier Contact Information & Rate Cards/Online Booking

Categories

(Click on category links to jump to sections below)

ACCOMODATION & TRAVEL

EVENT EXPRESS

Reservations
reservations@eventexpressuk.com
01905 732737

Online Booking system: click here

AV

AZTEC

Jonny Burraway
sales@aztecuk.com
020 7803 4000
https://expo.aztecuk.com/collections/the-toy-fair-2022
Rate card: click here

CARPET

GES ServiCentre

All Shell Scheme/Greenhouse stand packages come with standard grey carpet, though you may wish to upgrade at your own expense

order@ges.com
02476 380180
www.ges.com

Online booking system: Click here

CATERING ON STAND

Gather & Gather (Host Olympia)

Exhibitors must purchase all on-site catering through Host or alternatively pay concession fees. See link below.

info@host-olympia.london

Concession Fee guidelines : here

Online booking system : here

CHARACTER COSTUMES

RAINBOW PRODUCTIONS

Simon Foulkes
simon@rainbowproductions.co.uk
07711 845165
www.rainbowproductions.co.uk

STAND CLEANING/RUBBISH DISPOSAL

Olympia Ltd- Facilities Department

All Exhibitors benefit from basic stand cleaning. This does not include larger items/stand materials for disposal. Please contact the number below for a quote.

ALL stand space must be left in the condition it was originally found. Any damage or waste will be charged back to the exhibitor.

Kristina Jearrad
Kristina.Jearrad@olympia.london
cleaningservices@olympia.london  
020 7598 2510

ELECTRICS

GES ServiCentre

order@ges.com
02476 380180
www.ges.com

Online booking system: Click here

EXHIBITION SERVICES- GAS, AIR, WATER,WASTE

ATD

Natasha Clarke
atdvenueservices@atdelectrical.com
01279 507890

Rate card: click here

FLORAL SERVICES

Old Acre

info@oldacre.co.uk
02070 694235
www.oldacre.co.uk

Brochure: Click here
Price List:
Click here
Order form
: Click here

FORKLIFT/FREIGHT HANDLING/STORAGE

DSV (AGILITY)

Please note that void areas may not be used for storage/dumping ground, you must either build an extra storage area onto the back of your stand if possible or contact Agility for storage options

Carla Cook
carla.cook@dsv.com
0121 780 2627
www.agility.com

Order form: click here

FURNITURE

GES ServiCentre

order@ges.com
02476 380180
www.ges.com

Online Booking System: Click here

Xpect Furniture

01923 851580
www.xpectfurniture.co.uk

Order Form : here

GRAPHICS

GES ServiCentre

order@ges.com
02476 380180
www.ges.com

Order Form: Click here

IT SERVICES

eFORCE

There is a basic 1/2 MB visitor wi-fi offering in the halls.
If you require a more robust service beyond checking emails/surfing the internet, please contact eForce below for options

Vicky Jones
Vicky@eforce.co.uk
020 7598 2400
www.eforce.co.uk

Order Form: Click here

Terms & Conditions: Click here

Internet Connectivity Guidelines: Click here

INSURANCE

TOWERGATE

Glen Povey
glen.povey@towergate.co.uk
07971 010546
www.towergateinsurance.co.uk

VISITOR SCANNERS

REFTECH

If hiring visitor scanners, please ensure you have appropriate privacy notices in place.

Scanners@reftech.co.uk
01827 61666
www.reftech.co.uk

Online Booking form: Click here

PHOTOGRAPHY

There will be one permitted official photographer available for bookings on day 1 and day 2.

jonathan@jonathancolephotography.com

PRESS OFFICE (PRE-SHOW)

BASTION

Please view the PR Manual for full Exhibitor PR opportunities in the run up to and at the show.

Jordan Tunnicliff
toyfair@bastion.co.uk
020 3927 6430
www.bastion.co.uk

PRIVATE ROOM HIRE

OLYMPIA

Fred Amofa
Fred.Amofa@olympia.london
020 7598 2784

EXHIBITOR REGISTRATION/BADGE QUERIES

Reftech Exhibitor Hotline

0845 868 5820

RIGGING

OUTBACK

Georgina Forester or Martha Cook
Georgina@outbackrigging.com
Martha@outbackrigging.com
0208 993 0066
www.outbackrigging.com

Order form: Click here

STAND SECURITY

G4S

Johan Zaayman
Johan.Zaayman@uk.g4s.com
www.g4s.com

Order Form: Coming Soon

SHELL SCHEME/GREENHOUSE STAND EXTRAS

GES ServiCentre

order@ges.com
02476 380180
www.ges.com

Online Booking System: Click here

SPONSORSHIP PACKAGES

TOY FAIR TEAM

020 7701 7127
Majen@btha.co.uk

STAND PLAN VETTING & GUIDANCE

ABRAXYS

All Self-Build Exhibitors are required to submit draft stand plans by 4th November 2021.

Debbie Harris
toyfair@abraxys.com
0208 7472045
www.abraxys.com

TEMPORARY STAFF

BOND ASSOCIATES

Louise Clifford
info@bondassociates.co.uk
0845 1304548
www.bondassociates.co.uk

Order via website: Click here

REGO

Donna Shaw
donna@theregogroup.com
07540 245874
www.theregogroup.com

Rate card: Click here

VENUE QUERIES

OLYMPIA

0207 385 1200
Olympia.London