Supplier Contact Information & Rate Cards/Online Booking

Categories

(Click on category links to jump to sections below)

ACCOMODATION & TRAVEL

EVENT EXPRESS

Rebecca Holder
reservations@eventexpressuk.com
01905 732737

Online Booking system: click here

ADVERTISING ON SITE at Olympia

UKBillboards

Tim Thomas
info@thethomaspartnership.com
0845 470 1200
www.thethomaspartnership.com

Rate Card: click here

AV

BLITZ COMMUNICATIONS

Gavin Frost
gfrost@blitzges.com
020 7598 5575
www.blitzges.com
Rate card: click here

BANNERS

GES

Any exhibitor stand either directly on or falling immediately under the gallery edge has priority to hang a handrail banner above their stand. If you are unsure whether you are eligible or what size is permitted, please contact Majen@btha.co.uk

Steven Grant
sgrant@ges.com
02476 380014
www.ges.com

CARPET

GES

All Shell Scheme/Greenhouse stand packages come with standard grey carpet, though you may wish to upgrade at your own expense

order@ges.com
02476 380180
www.ges.com

Online booking systemhere

CATERING ON STAND

LEVY RESTAURANTS

Exhibitors must purchase all on-site catering through Levy’s or alternatively pay concession fees. See link below.

Malcolm Monserrate
malcolmanton.monserrate@compass-group.co.uk
020 7598 5703

Online booking system including Bespoke Toy Fair 2020 Package Offers: here

Special offers for Toy Fair: here

Concession fee guidelines: here

CHARACTER COSTUMES

RAINBOW PRODUCTIONS

David Scott
david@rainbowproductions.co.uk
020 8254 5301
www.rainbowproductions.co.uk

STAND CLEANING/RUBBISH DISPOSAL

Olympia Ltd- Facilities Department

All Exhibitors benefit from basic stand cleaning. This does not include larger items/stand materials for disposal. Please contact the number below for a quote.

ALL stand space must be left in the condition it was originally found. Any damage or waste will be charged back to the exhibitor.

Kristina Jearrad
Kristina.Jearrad@olympia.london
cleaningservices@olympia.london  
020 7598 2510

ELECTRICS

GES

electricssouth@ges.com
02476 380180
www.ges.com

Online booking systemhere

EXHIBITION SERVICES- GAS, AIR, WATER,WASTE

FVS

Olivia Smith
olivia.smith@freemanco.com
020 7598 5500
www.freemanuk.com

FLORAL SERVICES

Please contact  Toy Fair on 020 7701 7127 for further details

FORKLIFT/FREIGHT HANDLING/STORAGE

AGILITY

Please note that void areas may not be used for storage/dumping ground, you must either build an extra storage area onto the back of your stand if possible or contact Agility for storage options

Carla Cook
ccook@agility.com
0121 780 2627
www.agility.com

Rate card: click here

FURNITURE

GES

order@ges.com
02476 380180
www.ges.com

Online Booking Systemhere

JMT INDISPLAY

Michelle Kaye
mkaye@jmt.co.uk
01923 851580
www.jmt.co.uk

Online Booking system: Click here

GRAPHICS

GES

exhibitorservices4@ges.com
02476 380180
www.ges.com

Order Form: Click here

IT SERVICES

eFORCE

There is a basic 1/2 MB visitor wi-fi offering in the halls.
If you require a more robust service beyond checking emails/surfing the internet, please contact eForce below for options

Sabrina Pilides
sabrina@eforce.co.uk
020 7598 2400
www.eforce.co.uk

Order Form: Click here
Connectivity Guidelines: Click here

INSURANCE

TOWERGATE

Mark Allan
mark.allan@towergate.co.uk
07484 911060
www.towergateinsurance.co.uk

VISITOR SCANNERS

REFTECH

If hiring visitor scanners, please ensure you have appropriate privacy notices in place.

Scanners@reftech.co.uk
01827 61666
www.reftech.co.uk

Online Booking form: Click here

PHOTOGRAPHY

There will be one permitted official photographer available for bookings on day 1 and day 2.

Please contact Majen@btha.co.uk for further details

PRESS OFFICE (PRE-SHOW)

BASTION

Please view the PR Manual for full Exhibitor PR opportunities in the run up to and at the show.

Ravi Vijh
toyfair@bastion.co.uk
020 3927 6430
www.bastion.co.uk

PRIVATE ROOM HIRE

OLYMPIA

Fred Amofa
Fred.Amofa@olympia.london
020 7598 2784

EXHIBITOR REGISTRATION/BADGE QUERIES

Reftech Exhibitor Hotline

0845 868 5820

RIGGING

OUTBACK

Rob Fitzgerald or Colin Caston
Rob@outbackrigging.com
Colin@outbackrigging.com
0208 993 0066
www.outbackrigging.com

Order form: Click here

STAND SECURITY

G4S

Johan Zaayman
Johan.Zaayman@uk.g4s.com
0797 7250879
www.g4s.com

Order Form: Click here

SHELL SCHEME/GREENHOUSE STAND EXTRAS

GES

order@ges.com
02476 380180
www.ges.com

Online Booking Systemhere

SPONSORSHIP PACKAGES

TOY FAIR TEAM

020 7701 7127
Rebecca@btha.co.uk

STAND PLAN VETTING & GUIDANCE

ABRAXYS

All Self-Build Exhibitors are required to submit draft stand plans by 3rd November.

Debbie Harris
toyfair@abraxys.com
0208 7472045
www.abraxys.com

TEMPORARY STAFF

BOND ASSOCIATES

Louise Clifford
info@bondassociates.co.uk
0845 1304548
www.bondassociates.co.uk

Order Form: Click here

SMOOTH EVENTS

Donna Shaw
Donna@smooth.live
07540 245874
www.smoothevents.biz

Rate card: Click here

VENUE QUERIES

OLYMPIA

0207 385 1200
www.olympia.co.uk